General Info:
info@harborfitness.com

Michael Ganim
mikeg@harborfitness.com

Chris Ganim
chrisg@harborfitness.com

Jodi Heywood - Group Fitness Director
jodih@harborfitness.com

Angela Rosinski - Personal Training Program Director
angelar@harborfitness.com

Lisa Lekacos - Manager/Bay Ridge
lisal@harborfitness.com

Linda Normoyle - Head Trainer/Bay Ridge
lindan@harborfitness.com

Carrie Laskowitz - Manager/Park Slope
carriel@harborfitness.com

Nicole Ashley - Head Trainer/Park Slope
nicoleashley@harborfitness.com

Anthony Cotilletta - Head Trainer/Mill Basin
anthonyc@harborfitness.com

Mike Toledo - Manager/Mill Basin
miketoledo@harborfitness.com

Krista Witkowski - Manager/Marine Park
kristaw@harborfitness.com

Chris Velletri - Head Trainer/Marine Park
chrisvelletri@harborfitness.com


For All Press and Media Requests:


Jodi Heywood
jodih@harborfitness.com