General Info:
info@harborfitness.com

Lisa Lekacos - Regional Director
lisal@harborfitness.com

Irene Schmidt - Group Fitness Director
irenes@harborfitness.com

Angela Rosinski - Personal Training Program Director
angelar@harborfitness.com

Tiffany Flores - Manager/Bay Ridge
Tiffany@harborfitness.com

Linda Normoyle - Head Trainer/Bay Ridge
lindan@harborfitness.com

El Uosef - Manager/Park Slope
el@harborfitness.com

Nicole Ashley - Head Trainer/Park Slope
nicoleashley@harborfitness.com

Anthony Cotilletta - Head Trainer/Mill Basin
anthonyc@harborfitness.com

Mike Toledo - Manager/Mill Basin
miketoledo@harborfitness.com

Krista Witkowski - Manager/Harbor Fitness GO! Marine Park
kristaw@harborfitness.com

Paul Levitin - Head Trainer/Harbor Fitness GO!/Marine Park
paullevitin@harborfitness.com

Noel Acevedo - Manager/Harbor Fitness GO! Bay Ridge
noel@harborfitness.com

Chris Velletri - Head Trainer/Harbor Fitness GO! Bay Ridge
chrisvelletri@harborfitness.com

Greg Cirillo- Notorious Boxing - Mill Basin & Harbor Fitness GO! Bay Ridge
notoriousboxing@harborfitness.com

Thomas Ganim - Social Media Manager  - thomasg@harborfitness.com

Michael Ganim - mikeg@harborfitness.com

Chris Ganim - chrisg@harborfitness.com


For All Press and Media Requests:


Mike Ganim
mikeg@harborfitness.com